Loading...
en2018-08-31T12:33:59+00:00

Visionarity`s digital solutions for corporates and insurances are part of a modern health- and human resources management. Participants in our Corporate Health Management Programs are motivated to a healthier lifestyle. Various stakeholders of the healthcare system are connected to foster synergies and mutual benefits. Why more and more customers choose Visionarity.

Visionarity AG is a leading European eHealth provider. We digitize corporate health management, customer dialogue and loyalty programs in the healthcare industry. More about our company and our expertise at About Visionarity.

Our USP`s at one glance

Gamification, different game engines, success for everyone

Individual user experience (User DNA)

Bonus- and loyalty programs for health management and prevention

Visionarity’s solutions
for corporates and insurers

Playful motivation of employees – reduce absenteeism and health related costs:

Motivate and mobilize employees to a healthier lifestyle. Increase productivity and reduce absenteeism as well as medical related costs by using Visionarity`s solutions for corporates.

Digital loyalty programs – sustainable prevention:

Create a vivid customer dialogue based on our digital loyalty programs. Increase customer contribution and reduce costs through sustainable prevention. Strengthen your customer relationships by using Visionarity`s solutions for insurers.

In good company

Well-known customers use solutions from Visionarity. Selected references:

Selected Partners:

Loading...
de2018-10-03T13:38:50+00:00

Die digitalen Lösungen von Visionarity sind Teil eines modernen Gesundheits- und Personalwesens für Unternehmen und Versicherungen. Teilnehmer an unseren Programmen für das Betriebliche Gesundheitsmanagement werden zu einem gesunden Lebensstil motiviert. Wir vernetzen Partner verschiedener Branchen, um gegenseitige Bindungen und Loyalitäten zu schaffen. Warum sich immer mehr Kunden für Visionarity entscheiden.

Die Schweizer Visionarity AG gehört zu den führenden eHealth-Anbietern in Europa. Visionarity digitalisiert Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement, Kundenbeziehungen sowie Bonus- und Loyalitäts-Programme.
Mehr zum Unternehmen und unserer Expertise unter Über Visionarity.

Unsere Alleinstellungsmerkmale auf einen Blick

Gamifizierung,
spielerische Erfolge

Individuelle
Teilnehmer-Erfahrung
(Benutzer-DNA)

Bonus- und Loyalitätsprogramme für Gesundheit und Prävention

Visionarity’s Lösungen für
Unternehmen und Versicherungen

MitarbeiterInnen spielend motivieren –
Fehlzeiten und Kosten senken:

Motivieren und mobilisieren Sie MitarbeiterInnen zu einem fitteren und gesünderen Lebensstil. Steigern Sie Ihre Produktivität und senken Sie Fehlzeiten und medizinisch verursachte Kosten mit Visionarity`s Lösungen für Unternehmen.

Digitale Loyalitäts-Programme –
nachhaltige Prävention:

Gestalten Sie den Kunden-Dialog aktiv durch digitale Loyalitäts-Programme. Optimieren Sie Ihren Kunden-Deckungsbeitrag und senken Sie Kosten durch nachhaltige Prävention. Stärken Sie Ihre Kundenbeziehungen mit Visionarity`s Lösungen für Versicherungen.

In bester Gesellschaft

Namhafte Kunden nutzen Lösungen von Visionarity – hier ausgesuchte Referenzen:

Ausgesuchte Partner: